

Prof. Assa Lifshitz

The Institute of Chemistry, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

in

Recognition of his Plenary Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Prof. Assad Massari

School of Aerospace, The University of Sydney, Australia

in

Recognition of his Plenary Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Osamu Fujita

Hokkaido University, Japan

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

Caranwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Ishwar K. Puri

Department of Engineering Science and Mechanics, Virginia Tech, USA

in

Recognition of his Plenary Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Sangmin Choi

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. R.I. Sujith Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai (India)

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwar

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Prof. Riti Singh

Professor Emeritus, Cranfield University, UK

in

Recognition of his Plenary Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Roger Busch

Vice President, Bosch Ltd, Bangalore, India

in

Recognition of his Plenary Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Valery Rosenband

Tecjnion-Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel

in

Recognition of his Plenary Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Yongmo Kim

Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

Caranwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. R. R. Sonde

Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer, Thermax Ltd, Pune (India)

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. YAO Qiang

Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwar

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Mr. Shailesh Bhaisora

GE Global Research, Bangalore, India

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Mr. P. Venugopalan

Director ,DRDL, Hyderabad, India

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Suresh K. Aggarwal

University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Prof. Shenqyang Steven Shy

National Central University, Taiwan

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. Anuj Bhargava

Pratt and Whitney, East Hartford, CT, USA

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Mr. Rajendra Petkar

Tata Motors, Pune

in

Recognition of his Invited Lecture during the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

eman

PK Pandey Secretary

Caranwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. D. P. Mishra

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

in

Recognition of his support as Editor of the Conference Proceedings for the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Baranwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. K. Vijaya Kumar Reddy

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad (India)

in

Recognition of his support as Editor of the Conference Proceedings for the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. S.V.L. Narasimham

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad (India)

in

Recognition of his Technical Support for I.T. Infrastructure for the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Dr. V. Ramanujachari

Defence Research and Development Laboratory, Hyderabad (India)

in

Recognition of his Support as Chairman of the Organizing Committee for the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

PK Pandey Secretary

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman



Mr. P. K. Pandey

Vice President, Infotech Enterprises Ltd, Hyderabad (India)

in

Recognition of his Support as Organizing Secretary for the 8th Asia Pacific Conference on Combustion (ASPACC-10)

6 Bararwal

Dr V.K. Saraswat Chairman